Gokarna is on the western coast of India in the Kumta taluk of Uttara Kannada district of the state of Karnataka. This time  I went with Get Beyond Limits.(here more info about them – getbeyondlimits.com)

This was my first encounter with ocean and beaches. It didn’t take me long to realize why almost all the civilizations have ocean god, or god of water. One thing that I knew before the trip was, Dolphins can be spotted here and I was not disappointed.

In nutshell what we did :

page_0

And Obviously the customary group photo

gokarna_group
(L-R, Standing): Srinivas,Tripura, Adithya, Sashmita, Ajinkya, Niharika, Srishti, Komal, Deepak, Radhika, Pallavi, Balaji, Pallavi, Milan, Pronoy, Saloni, Garima, Bhaskar, Radhika, Divy, Shubham, Padma, Manjula       (People crouching L-R), Mridula, Amrita, Chandana, Nadia, Daya, Abhishek, me, Swapnil
